Soheil Asgarpour
Soheil AsgarpourPresident
403-218-7701
sasgarpour@ptac.org
David Sealock
David SealockVice President, Research & Development
403-218-7700
dsealock@ptac.org
Katie Cheyne
Katie CheyneOperations Manager
403-218-7714
kchyene@ptac.org
Marc Godin, P.Eng.
Marc Godin, P.Eng.Technical Advisor
403-218-7720
marc.godin@portfire.com
Lorie Mayes
Lorie MayesEnvironmental Research Coordinator
(403) 218-7707
lmayes@ptac.org
Kristie Martin
Kristie MartinJunior Engineer
403-218-7711
kmartin@ptac.org
Veronica Morales
Veronica MoralesAdministrative Assistance
403-218-7702
vmorales@ptac.org
Tannis Such
Tannis SuchDirector, Environmental Research Initiatives
403-218-7703
tsuch@ptac.org